The Magic in Manhattan Series

The Magic in Manhattan books are Allie’s first published novels, a paranormal LGBTQ+ romance series set in Prohibition-era New York City. Books one and two, SPELLBOUND and STARCROSSED, are out now, including in audiobook. Book three, WONDERSTRUCK, is coming February 9, 2021

Allie and Carina Press will be teaming up again for a spin-off of the original trilogy! Stay tuned for details on this and more of Allie’s books.

Want the latest news,
delivered straight to your inbox?
Join Allie’s Bookleggers:
a spam-free, book news only email list!

Success! You’re on the list.